Over the past year the Infrastructure Team has grown to meet new challenges.  Here is a list of the new folks on the team:

  • Gavin McDonald (gmcdonald)
  • Norman Maurer (norman)
  • Tony Stevenson (pctony)
  • Wendy Smoak (wsmoak)
  • Mark Thomas (markt)
  • Chris J. Davis (chrisjdavis)
  • Jukka Zitting (jukka)

Congratulate these people on the hard work they have done for the ASF the next time you bump into one or two of them- or better yet, buy 'em a beer!